Our Leadership Team

The HLSA of Cincinnati is an alumni volunteer managed organization. We thank our Officers and Board Members for their dedication and support of HLS alumni activities.

Members of the board and participating members of the organization are listed below.  For more information about our leadership team or to get involved, you can contact us a info@cincinnati.hlsa.org.


Officers and Board Members

Lauren Kuley '10 | President
Squire Patton Boggs

Margaret A. Lawson '82 |  Vice President
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

David Croall '80 | Secretary/Treasurer
Porter Wright

Lori Nuckolls '86 | Board Member/Immediate Past President

Benjamin  Glassman '00 | Board Member

Cedric W. Vogel '71 | Board Member
Heis & Wenstrup Co,. L.P.A.

Stephen D. Strauss '65 | Board Member